Philadelphia - Liberty Cup Tournament Series

One of our newest tournament locations, Philadelphia, PA, has been chosen to provide the best possible total tournament experience to our teams. The great history of Philadelphia, with sites such as Independence Hall and The Liberty Bell, will provide teams with hours of sightseeing and recreation during time away from the rink. Philadelphia's location, at the hub of East Coast youth hockey will allow MYHockey Tournaments to provide teams with a great mix of skill levels and a wide geographic variety of competition. Our Philadelphia games will be played at Ice Line Quad Rinks and Oaks Center Ice.

Philadelphia Pre-Season Challenge

Friday October 9, 2015 - Sunday October 11, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Philadelphia Fall Classic

Friday October 23, 2015 - Sunday October 25, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Philadelphia Thanksgiving Classic

Friday November 27, 2015 - Sunday November 29, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

The Liberty Cup

Saturday January 16, 2016 - Monday January 18, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Philadelphia Presidential Power-Play

Saturday February 13, 2016 - Monday February 15, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Liberty Cup Spring Classic

Friday March 11, 2016 - Sunday March 13, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV