Rochester - Empire State Tournament Series

Every season offers exciting possibilities for indoor and outdoor entertainment in the Rochester area. The Genesee River, Erie Canal and Lake Ontario, offer a variety of water activities in both autumn and spring, including canal cruises and fishing. With 20 ski centers in Western New York, winter activities include downhill and cross-country skiing, snow-boarding and sledding. Rochester also offers a variety of cultural opportunities, such as the Eastman House Museum of Photography and Film, the Memorial Art Gallery and Rochester Museum and Science Center. Our Empire State Tournaments will be played at the Bill Gray's Iceplex (formerly Sports Centre at MCC), a state-of-the-art four rink facility.

Rochester Fall Classic

Friday October 3, 2014 - Sunday October 5, 2014
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Empire State Showdown

Friday October 24, 2014 - Sunday October 26, 2014
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Rochester Thanksgiving Classic

Friday November 28, 2014 - Sunday November 30, 2014
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Empire State Cup

Saturday January 17, 2015 - Monday January 19, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Rochester Presidential Power-Play

Saturday February 14, 2015 - Monday February 16, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV; Girls 10U thru 19U
Midget Minor AAA, Bantam Major AAA, Peewee Major AAA

Rochester Rumble

Friday February 27, 2015 - Sunday March 1, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV











Special Group Opportunities:

Rochester Amerks Hockey

Rochester Amerks Hockey