Holland - Great Lakes Tournament Series

Holland, Michigan and the Great Lakes Tournaments have become THE tournament location in the Midwest. Holland's friendly atmosphere, beautiful hotels, great restaurants and fun attractions make it an excellent place to find great competition for your team and spend an enjoyable weekend with your team's families. Our Holland games will be played at Griffs Icehouse West-Holland (formerly Edge Ice Arena).






Great Lakes Pre-Season Challenge

Friday September 30, 2016 - Sunday October 2, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Great Lakes Columbus Day Clash

Friday October 7, 2016 - Sunday October 9, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Great Lakes Fall Classic

Friday October 21, 2016 - Sunday October 23, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Great Lakes Veterans Cup

Friday November 4, 2016 - Sunday November 6, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Great Lakes Fall Showdown

Friday November 11, 2016 - Sunday November 13, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Great Lakes Midwinter Classic

Saturday January 14, 2017 - Monday January 16, 2017
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Great Lakes Cup

Friday January 27, 2017 - Sunday January 29, 2017
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Great Lakes Presidents Cup

Saturday February 18, 2017 - Monday February 20, 2017
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Great Lakes Spring Classic I

Friday March 3, 2017 - Sunday March 5, 2017
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Great Lakes Spring Classic II

Friday March 10, 2017 - Sunday March 12, 2017
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV